Selfies with Bugs

Selfies From The End Of The World:  Historical Accounts Of The Apocalypse is now available from Mad Scientist Journal, featuring my story “Happy At The End”.  You can grab a copy here.

The Daily Nightmare has started a Kickstarter for their upcoming third anthology Quick Shivers About Bugs, which will feature my poem “Imago”; you can help out here.

In other writing news, my current novel manuscript continues to be the bane of my existence, but work is slowly continuing as I wait to hear news about my other longer manuscript submissions.

This week saw the culmination of my band icecocoon’s recent efforts when we supported UK prog legends Anathema on the Adelaide leg of their acoustic tour.  Quite a night!

Photo courtesy of Lilly Brecht Photography.

Photo courtesy of Lilly Brecht Photography.

  • MRD
Leave a Reply

